Saturday night would work best for my Surprise party.

by AlwaysJustMe

One week from today I will be on a plane, headed east. Well, that is if my replacement driver’s license comes in time…if not, then it’s on to Plan C Article #2.

I feel like I have so much to do before I go. And even though I’ve made a killing these past few days from grinding so hard, I need to be careful with it because there’s a chance that I’m not going to be working that much this week. I’m getting really sad but at the same time, it feels very right. I’m excited, nervous, sad about saying goodbye, a little scared but overall ready for a change. My sprout is pushing through the layers of soil and grass which is difficult but once it breaks ground, I’ll be able to stretch freely, feel the sun and have no ceiling on what heights I can grow to.

Everything on my mind as of right now:

I have to figure out what I’m taking to Michigan and everything else needs to go into my storage unit so, nothing is in my car.

I want to spend good, quality time with everyone before I go, especially Kk.

I don’t have Michigan winter clothes.

Be easy on my gas tank.

I’m dying to get over this congestion!

Don’t eat out.

Work out, at least once a day this week.

Hope to God that the brand new Scott is born before I leave.

Amp up marketing.

Submit all different sorts of stuff in lots of different places.

Is everyone planning a surprise party for me? If not, you all better hop to. I mean, this could be the end of me, guys, this could be the end. I don’t want you to have any regrets.

